Financial Information

Paying for college can seem scary, but it doesn’t have to be. There are a variety of scholarships, grants, and financial aid options available to make your dream of studying at Adventist University a reality. Here is some information to get you started, including a net price calculator that can give you a rough, comparable estimate of the cost to attend Adventist University.

The latest and most thorough financial information can be found in our Academic Catalog, with every detail laid out for you.

View Financial Information in the Academic Catalog →

Contact Financial Services

Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Phone: (407) 303-6963 or 1631
Fax: (407) 303-7680
Email: finaid@adu.edu

The Financial Services office is located on the 2nd floor of the Campus Center Building.

Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly recommend scheduling an appointment.

Student Accounts Managers

The account managers are here to help with everything related to your account, from processing payments to handling refunds.

On-Campus Students
Terri Roche
Phone: (407) 303-6963, ext. 1109874
Terri.Roche@adu.edu

Online Learning Students
Janice Christo
Phone: (407) 303-5782
Janice.Christo@adu.edu

Financial Aid Directory

Richard Soto
Tracking Specialist
Phone Extension: 110-2946
Richard.Soto@adu.edu

Jean Cooper
Office Visits
Phone Extension: 110-9872
Jean.Cooper@adu.edu


Kerby Hypolite
Financial Aid Processing
Veterans Office Visits
Phone Extension: 110-6401
Kerby.Hypolite@adu.edu


Sharlin Sanchez
Financial Aid Processing
Office Visits Backup
Phone Extension: 110-5453
Sharlin.Sanchez@adu.edu


Emilio Navarro
Financial Aid Processing for Denver students
Office Visits Backup
Phone Extention: 110-6173
Emilio.Navarro@adu.edu

Assistant Financial Aid Director
Lynda Swanson
Alternative Loans, Worthy Student
Phone: (407)303-1826
Lynda.Swanson@adu.edu

Financial Aid Director
Rebecca Valencia
Phone: (407)303-9203
Rebecca.Valencia@adu.edu